Speechless

Once upon a time, I had so many things I wanted to say that I rendered myself speechless.

Only, this wasn’t a fairy tale.  It is my reality.  After being out of town and away from a computer for almost a week, I’ve been anxious to get back on here and get a new post up.  I literally sat down and started typing more times than I can count and each time I find myself deleting to work on a different topic.  So here I am at midnight Friday night/Saturday morning and I’ve started 5 posts.  Should I talk about the great day the princess and I had?  Should I talk about the cool new place we found?  How about the sushi with friends last night or the new massage place with other friends earlier tonight?  And then there was the weekend trip to SF with my business partner for an incredible training by our company’s top earner, doing my first “exclusive skincare showing and experience,” and hitting my favorite spots at home with some of my favorite people.  So here it is.  I have so many things to share that I can’t manage to discuss any one of them.  Here’s hoping some inspiration strikes tomorrow.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jonesrandf
    Feb 26, 2011 @ 11:51:52

    testing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

